Search:

Green County Schools Directory

Picture Last Name First Name Title Location Ext Email
Staff kossa@green.kyschools.us
Acree Tina GCIS Lunchroom Food Service 2116 tina.acree@green.kyschools.us
Adkins Carolyn custodian Trans/Maint carolyn.adkins@green.kyschools.us
Adkins Richard ATC Maintenance ATC 2804 richard.adkins@green.kyschools.us
Akridge Cheryl GCIS cheryl.akridge@green.kyschools.us
Alcott Angelina Instructor, Green County Adult Education AED 2022 angelina.alcott@green.kyschools.us
Allen Kim Teacher GCIS 2204 kim.allen@green.kyschools.us
Altman JeNie Teacher GCHS 2737 jenie.altman@green.kyschools.us
ATC E215 Leadership e215.atc@green.kyschools.us
Barber Jamie Teacher GCIS 2202 jamie.barber@green.kyschools.us
Beard Jessica Success 2900 jessica.beard@green.kyschools.us
Bell Sandra Teacher GCMS 2634 sandra.bell@green.kyschools.us
Bennett Brandon Teacher GCHS 2725 brandon.bennett@green.kyschools.us
Bennett Josh Teacher GCIS 2234 josh.bennett@green.kyschools.us
Bishop Donna Secretary ATC 2800 donna.bishop@green.kyschools.us
Blakeman Sammy Staff sammy.blakeman@green.kyschools.us
Blaydes Chris Teacher GCHS 2729 chris.blaydes@green.kyschools.us
Bloyd Larry Trans/Maint larry.bloyd@green.kyschools.us
Bonta Betty GCHS Lunchroom Food Service betty.bonta@green.kyschools.us
Bonta Erin English GCHS 2742 erin.bonta@green.kyschools.us
Bonta James Teacher GCHS 2730 james.bonta@green.kyschools.us
Bradshaw Jessica Teacher Staff jessica.bradshaw@green.kyschools.us
Bradshaw Kim Trans/Maint kim.bradshaw@green.kyschools.us
Bright Melissa Teacher GCHS 2722 melissa.bright@green.kyschools.us
Buchanan Samantha Teacher GCIS 2205 samantha.buchanan@green.kyschools.us
Buis Stephanie Teacher GCHS 2715 stephanie.buis@green.kyschools.us
Burress Christie GCIS christie.burress@green.kyschools.us
Burress Janie KCC janie.burress@green.kyschools.us
Burress Sondra Teacher GCHS 2751 sondra.burress@green.kyschools.us
Burris Sue Teacher GCPS 2111 sue.burris@green.kyschools.us
Burriss Christy Nurse GCIS christy.burriss@green.kyschools.us
Casey Jeff Trans/Maint jeff.casey@green.kyschools.us
Cash Laura GCHS laura.cash@green.kyschools.us
Cassell Rebecca Teacher GCMS rebecca.cassell@green.kyschools.us
Chapman Amy Trans/Maint amy.chapman@green.kyschools.us
Clark Wes Wood Technology Instructor ATC 2802 wes.clark@green.kyschools.us
Coffey Greg Trans/Maint greg.coffey@green.kyschools.us
Coffey Joy College/Career Readiness Counselor GRECC 2727 joy.coffey@green.kyschools.us
Coffey Shirley Secretary GCHS 2701 shirley.coffey@green.kyschools.us
Colvin Dottie Instructional Assistant GCMS 2623 dottie.colvin@green.kyschools.us
Compton Karen RN Health Science Instructor ATC 2805 karen.compton@green.kyschools.us
Compton Mardena ECDC 2408 mardena.compton@green.kyschools.us
Corbin Michelle Teacher GCPS 2331 michelle.corbin@green.kyschools.us
Cottrell Ashley Staff ashley.cottrell@green.kyschools.us
Creason Karen Secretary GCIS karen.creason@green.kyschools.us
Cross Audrey Teacher GCPS 2334 audrey.cross@green.kyschools.us
Curry Deloris Teacher GCIS 2218 deloris.curry@green.kyschools.us
Curry Lisa Teacher GCIS 2205 lisa.curry@green.kyschools.us
Curry Rebecca GCIS Lunchroom Food Service rebecca.curry@green.kyschools.us
Daniels Kayla Teacher GCMS 2360 kayla.daniels@green.kyschools.us
Daniels Mike Teacher GCHS 2723 mike.daniels@green.kyschools.us
Daugherty Paula Instructional Aide GCHS paula.daugherty@green.kyschools.us
Davenport Ben Principal GCIS 2102 ben.davenport@green.kyschools.us
Davis Becky GCPS Lunchroom Food Service becky.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Chad District Technology Coordinator Tech 2903 chad.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Chad District Technology Coordinator Leadership chad.davis2@green.kyschools.us
Davis Garnett Trans/Maint garnett.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Jeff GCMS Maintenance Trans/Maint jeff.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Lanetta Teacher GCIS 2135 lanetta.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Marshel Board Member marshel.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Ricky Teacher GCHS 2707 ricky.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Tommy GCIS Maintenance Trans/Maint tommy.davis@green.kyschools.us
Deaton Karla Teacher GCPS 2207 karla.deaton@green.kyschools.us
Decker Dale Teacher GCIS 2153 dale.decker@green.kyschools.us
Dennis Tammi Teacher GCPS tammi.dennis@green.kyschools.us
Despain Donna GCHS Lunchroom Food Service donna.despain@green.kyschools.us
DeSpain Mary Instructional Assistant GCMS 2626 mary.despain@green.kyschools.us
Destiny E215 Leadership e215.destiny@green.kyschools.us
Dicken Alesha GCHS Lunchroom Food Service alesha.dicken@green.kyschools.us
Dicken Vanessa Teacher GCPS 2352 vanessa.dicken@green.kyschools.us
Dillon Jessica Teacher Staff jessica.dillon@green.kyschools.us
Dragonett E215 Leadership e215.dragonett@green.kyschools.us
Durham Amy Teacher GCMS 2639 amy.durham@green.kyschools.us
Edwards Erik GCPS erik.edwards@green.kyschools.us
Edwards Laura Green County DFC & KYASAP Coordinator GCMS 2638 laura.edwards@green.kyschools.us
Edwards Matthew Industry Maintenance Instructor ATC 2807 matthew.edwards@green.kyschools.us
Edwards Savona Teacher GCIS 2203 savona.edwards@green.kyschools.us
Elkins Marilyn GCPS marilyn.elkins@green.kyschools.us
Embry Rachel Teacher Staff rachel.embry@green.kyschools.us
Estes Delilah GCHS Lunchroom Food Service delilah.estes@green.kyschools.us
Fedor Jonathan Automotive Instructor ATC 2817 jonathan.fedor@green.kyschools.us
Ferguson Chris Teacher GCMS 2629 chris.ferguson@green.kyschools.us
Frank Jim Superintendent BOE 2001 jim.frank@green.kyschools.us
Gaddie Samantha Teacher GCHS samantha.gaddie@green.kyschools.us
Gaddie Tyler Staff tyler.gaddie@green.kyschools.us
Gardner Bridgett GCMS Lunchroom Food Service bridgett.gardner@green.kyschools.us
GCHS E215 Leadership e215.gchs@green.kyschools.us
GCIS E215 Leadership e215.gcis@green.kyschools.us
GCMS E215 Leadership e215.gcms@green.kyschools.us
GCPS E215 Leadership e215.gcps@green.kyschools.us
Givens Anna Food Service Director BOE 2008 anna.givens@green.kyschools.us
Givens Lynne Teacher GCHS 2726 lynne.givens@green.kyschools.us
Glasscoe Taylor Instructional Assistant Staff taylor.glasscoe@green.kyschools.us
Goff Marcy Board Member marcy.goff@green.kyschools.us
Goodin LaQuita AED 2023 laquita.goodin@green.kyschools.us
Graham Clint Assistant Principal GCHS GCHS clint.graham@green.kyschools.us
Graham Mark Teacher Staff mark.graham@green.kyschools.us
Green Cynthia Teacher GCIS 2235 cynthia.green@green.kyschools.us
Griffiths Abbey GCIS abbey.griffiths@green.kyschools.us
Griffiths Mike Principal Success 2901 mike.griffiths@green.kyschools.us
Gupton Josh Teacher GCIS 2226 josh.gupton@green.kyschools.us
Hadley Rodney GCHS Custodial Trans/Maint rodney.hadley@green.kyschools.us
Hall Brenda Librarian GCMS 2623 brenda.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hall Monica RN Health Science Instructor ATC monica.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hall Nick Trans/Maint nick.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hall Sue custodian Trans/Maint sue.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hall Trisha Teacher GCPS 2328 trisha.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hall Terry Trans/Maint 2020 terry.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hancock Sarah GCPS sarah.hancock@green.kyschools.us
Harmon Ann Trans/Maint ann.harmon@green.kyschools.us
Harmon Carol Teacher GCMS 2632 carol.harmon@green.kyschools.us
Harmon Charlotte Instructional Assistant GCMS 2630 charlotte.harmon@green.kyschools.us
Hayes Erika Staff erika.hayes@green.kyschools.us
Hayes Leah GCPS 2312 leah.hayes@green.kyschools.us
Hedgespeth Crystal Assistant Principal GCIS 2303 crystal.hedgespeth@green.kyschools.us
Hedgespeth Rebecca Staff rebecca.hedgespeth@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Carol Instructional Assistant GCMS carol.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Darlene Teacher GCPS 2330 darlene.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson JT Trans/Maint jt.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Katie Teacher GCPS katie.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Kelli Youth Service Center Coordinator GCHS 2312 kelli.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Katherine Teacher GCPS katherine.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Hickerson Rickey Trans/Maint rickey.hickerson@green.kyschools.us
Hodges Laura Teacher Staff laura.hodges@green.kyschools.us
Hodges Will Director of Finance BOE 2003 will.hodges@green.kyschools.us
Hoosier Carla Staff carla.hoosier@green.kyschools.us
Houk Cindy Youth Service Center Assistant Coordinator GCHS 2753 cindy.houk@green.kyschools.us
Houk Vickie Instructional Assistant GCHS 2716 vickie.houk@green.kyschools.us
Houk Wanda Trans/Maint wanda.houk@green.kyschools.us
HVAC GCHS Leadership gchs.hvac@green.kyschools.us
HVAC GCMS Leadership gcms.hvac@green.kyschools.us
HVAC GCPS Leadership gcps.hvac@green.kyschools.us
Installs E215 Leadership e215.installs@green.kyschools.us
Jackson Hunter Teacher GCHS hunter.jackson@green.kyschools.us
Jackson Kelly Teacher GCIS kelly.jackson@green.kyschools.us
Jeffries Clevis Staff clevis.jeffries@green.kyschools.us
Jeffries Danny Trans/Maint danny.jeffries@green.kyschools.us
Jeffries Kevin Tech 2905 kevin.jeffries@green.kyschools.us
Jeffries Nicole Teacher GCIS 2220 nicole.jeffries@green.kyschools.us
Jessie Johnnie Trans/Maint johnnie.jessie@green.kyschools.us
Jewell Leslie Trans/Maint leslie.jewell@green.kyschools.us
Johnson Amanda GCPS amanda.johnson@green.kyschools.us
Johnson Shannon Teacher GCPS 2305 shannon.johnson@green.kyschools.us
Jones Seth Staff seth.jones@green.kyschools.us
Jones Seth Teacher Staff seth.jones2@green.kyschools.us
Jones Vera Trans/Maint vera.jones@green.kyschools.us
Judd Ashley Teacher GCIS ashley.judd@green.kyschools.us
Judd Larry Trans/Maint larry.judd@green.kyschools.us
Judd Whitney ATC 2810 whitney.judd@green.kyschools.us
Judd-Nunn Debbie Director of Pupil Personnel BOE 2005 debbie.judd-nunn@green.kyschools.us
Karnes Melissa Teacher GCIS 2133 melissa.karnes@green.kyschools.us
Keltner Brian Trans/Maint brian.keltner@green.kyschools.us
Keltner Michelle Teacher GCPS 2340 michelle.keltner@green.kyschools.us
Kessler Natashia GCMS natashia.kessler@green.kyschools.us
Kessler Renee Assessment Coordinator GCMS 2622 renee.kessler@green.kyschools.us
Kimbler Trecinda Teacher GCHS 2734 trecinda.kimbler@green.kyschools.us
King Dana Teacher GCPS 2341 dana.king@green.kyschools.us
Knifley Cara Teacher GCPS 2335 cara.knifley@green.kyschools.us
Lay Casey Teacher GCHS 2720 casey.lay@green.kyschools.us
Lile Ashley Teacher Staff ashley.lile@green.kyschools.us
Lobb Kellen Teacher GCIS 2215 kellen.lobb@green.kyschools.us
Lobb Valarie Teacher GCPS valarie.lobb@green.kyschools.us
Long Chris Teacher Staff chris.long@green.kyschools.us
Loyall Alma GCPS alma.loyall@green.kyschools.us
LunchBox E215 Leadership e215.lunchbox@green.kyschools.us
Marcum Karen Principal GCHS 2703 karen.marcum@green.kyschools.us
Matney Kim Secretary GCMS 2500 kim.matney@green.kyschools.us
McCubbin Mike Board Member mike.mccubbin@green.kyschools.us
McCullough Debbie GCPS debbie.mccullough@green.kyschools.us
Meadows Nancy Teacher Staff nancy.meadows@green.kyschools.us
Michael Tristen Staff tristen.michael@green.kyschools.us
Mikowski Elizabeth Teacher GCPS 2337 elizabeth.mikowski@green.kyschools.us
Milby Alison GRECC alison.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Barbara Teacher GCPS barbara.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Eddie custodian Trans/Maint eddie.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Ernestine custodian Trans/Maint ernestine.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Linda Trans/Maint 2018 linda.milby@green.kyschools.us
Miller Josh Instructional Assistant GCMS 2615 josh.miller@green.kyschools.us
Mills Amanda Teacher GCHS 2739 amanda.mills@green.kyschools.us
Mitchell Jessica Instructional Assistant GCHS jessica.mitchell@green.kyschools.us
Montgomery Linda Success 2904 linda.montgomery@green.kyschools.us
Moon Mike GCHS Maintenance Trans/Maint mike.moon@green.kyschools.us
Mooney Cortney Teacher GCHS 2721 cortney.mooney@green.kyschools.us
Moore Korianne Teacher GCHS 2741 korianne.moore@green.kyschools.us
Morgan Jamie Teacher GCPS 2345 jamie.morgan@green.kyschools.us
Morgan Judy GCHS Lunchroom Staff judy.morgan@green.kyschools.us
Moss Heather Instructional Assistant GCHS 2750 heather.moss@green.kyschools.us
Moss Patricia Office Staff GCMS 2508 patricia.moss@green.kyschools.us
Murrey Emilie Consumer Science GCHS emilie.murrey@green.kyschools.us
Neagle Nora Teacher GCHS 2736 nora.neagle@green.kyschools.us
Nelson Carla Trans/Maint carla.nelson@green.kyschools.us
Newman Jenny Trans/Maint jenny.newman@green.kyschools.us
Noe Jacob Teacher Staff jacob.noe@green.kyschools.us
Nunn Gearline GCPS gearline.nunn@green.kyschools.us
Olson Amanda Teacher GCHS 2740 amanda.olson@green.kyschools.us
Osborne Hayli Teacher GCPS hayli.osborne@green.kyschools.us
Parocai Melissa Teacher Staff melissa.parocai@green.kyschools.us
Parson Elizabeth Instructional Aide GCMS 2636 elizabeth.parson@green.kyschools.us
Patterson Angie Secretary GCIS 2100 angie.patterson@green.kyschools.us
Patterson Donna Instructional Supervisor BOE 2014 donna.patterson@green.kyschools.us
Patterson Kimberly GCMS Custodial Trans/Maint kimberly.patterson@green.kyschools.us
Pauley Rhonda Instructional Assistant GCHS 2716 rhonda.pauley@green.kyschools.us
Penick Chris Teacher GCHS 2738 chris.penick@green.kyschools.us
Pennington Mandy Teacher GCIS 2132 mandy.pennington@green.kyschools.us
Perdue Diana custodian Trans/Maint diana.perdue@green.kyschools.us
Perkins David GCIS david.perkins@green.kyschools.us
Perkins Kathy Secretary GCPS 2300 kathy.perkins@green.kyschools.us
Phillips Lauren Teacher GCMS 2619 lauren.phillips@green.kyschools.us
Pickett Sherry GCPS 2410 sherry.pickett@green.kyschools.us
Poland Bonnie GCMS Lunchroom Food Service bonnie.poland@green.kyschools.us
Porter Barry Machine Tool Instructor ATC 2813 barry.porter@green.kyschools.us
Porter Michelle Teacher GCPS 2224 michelle.porter@green.kyschools.us
Posey Chrissie Teacher GCIS 2138 chrissie.posey@green.kyschools.us
Price Angie Consumer Science Staff angie.price@green.kyschools.us
Price Robin Secretary GCPS robin.price@green.kyschools.us
Pruitt Patsy Guidance Secretary GCHS 2704 patsy.pruitt@green.kyschools.us
Public Insight Leadership insight.public@green.kyschools.us
Pyles Trent Assistant Principal GCIS 2103 trent.pyles@green.kyschools.us
Quinn Anthony GCIS anthony.quinn@green.kyschools.us
Quinn Kristin Teacher GCMS 2612 kristin.quinn@green.kyschools.us
Quisenberry Myrna custodian Trans/Maint myrna.quisenberry@green.kyschools.us
Rapier Cameron Trans/Maint cameron.rapier@green.kyschools.us
Rapier Ginger custodian Trans/Maint ginger.rapier@green.kyschools.us
Rattliff Levi Long Term Sub Staff levi.rattliff@green.kyschools.us
Rattliff Tana Teacher GCHS 2749 tana.rattliff@green.kyschools.us
Rayburn Cassandra Trans/Maint cassandra.rayburn@green.kyschools.us
Robertson Maureen Nurse GCMS 2503 maureen.robertson@green.kyschools.us
Robinson David Teacher GCPS david.robinson@green.kyschools.us
Rogers Todd School Resource Officer SRO todd.rogers@green.kyschools.us
Roney Dana Teacher GCHS 2728 dana.roney@green.kyschools.us
Scantland Annissa Teacher GCPS annissa.scantland@green.kyschools.us
Scott Angie GCPS 2311 angie.scott@green.kyschools.us
Scott Deanna Teacher GCHS 2735 deanna.scott@green.kyschools.us
Scott Ginny Teacher GCPS 2332 ginny.scott@green.kyschools.us
Scott Nina GCPS nina.scott@green.kyschools.us
Sebastian Summer Migrant Assistant GCPS summer.sebastian@green.kyschools.us
Sharpe Tyler Staff tyler.sharpe@green.kyschools.us
Shirley Brooke Staff brooke.shirley@green.kyschools.us
Shoe Anita GCMS Lunchroom Food Service anita.shoe@green.kyschools.us
Shofner Amy Teacher GCPS 2342 amy.shofner@green.kyschools.us
Shuffett Emma Instructional Aide GCHS 2746 emma.shuffett@green.kyschools.us
Shuffett Shawna Staff shawna.shuffett@green.kyschools.us
Sidebottom Lora Teacher GCMS 2614 lora.sidebottom@green.kyschools.us
Simpson Rhonda Director of Special Education BOE 2017 rhonda.simpson@green.kyschools.us
Skaggs Stacy Teacher GCHS 2711 stacy.skaggs@green.kyschools.us
Smith Andrea Teacher GCIS andrea.smith@green.kyschools.us
Smith Robin GCIS robin.smith@green.kyschools.us
Smith Renny Nurse GCHS 2748 renny.smith@green.kyschools.us
Smith Sandy Marketing Instructor ATC 2808 sandy.smith@green.kyschools.us
Snyder Amanda Teacher GCMS 2716 amanda.snyder@green.kyschools.us
Sprowles Erika Teacher ECDC erika.sprowles@green.kyschools.us
Staff E215 Leadership e215.staff@green.kyschools.us
Students E215 Leadership e215.students@green.kyschools.us
Sullivan Cliffton Trans/Maint cliffton.sullivan@green.kyschools.us
Sullivan Kristy Teacher GCIS 2132 kristy.sullivan@green.kyschools.us
Suratt Melissa Teacher GCPS melissa.suratt@green.kyschools.us
Taylor Alex Teacher GCMS 2611 alex.taylor@green.kyschools.us
Taylor Kaitlyn Teacher GCPS kaitlyn.taylor@green.kyschools.us
Thomas Steven Welding Instructor ATC 2812 steven.thomas@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Freddy GCPS freddy.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Keaton Nurse Staff keaton.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Tammy Guidance Counselor GCHS 2705 tammy.thompson@green.kyschools.us
TLC Staff tlc@green.kyschools.us
Tucker Meme Teacher GCMS 2613 meme.tucker@green.kyschools.us
Tucker Margaret Teacher GCPS 2360 margaret.tucker@green.kyschools.us
Turner Jakob Staff jakob.turner@green.kyschools.us
Turner Jordan Teacher Staff jordan.turner@green.kyschools.us
Vanmeter Cody Teacher GCHS cody.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter Genny 4th Grae Teacher GCIS genny.vanmeter2@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter Genny 4th Grade Teacher GCIS genny.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter James Teacher GCMS 2618 james.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter Landon English GCHS landon.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter Stephanie Teacher GCIS 2217 stephanie.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
Vaughn Jamie FMD GCMS jamie.vaughn@green.kyschools.us
Vaughn Shayla Teacher GCIS 2339 shayla.vaughn@green.kyschools.us
Walker Jeff Teacher GCMS 2616 jeff.walker@green.kyschools.us
Walker Julie Teacher GCPS 2343 julie.walker@green.kyschools.us
Walker William Trans/Maint william.walker@green.kyschools.us
Wall LeeAnn Principal ATC 2803 leeann.wall@green.kyschools.us
Warf Ivy Teacher GCIS 2221 ivy.warf@green.kyschools.us
Weddle Lisa Teacher GCHS 2712 lisa.weddle@green.kyschools.us
West Philip Principal GCMS GCMS 2702 philip.west@green.kyschools.us
Whitlock Adam Maintenance and Transportation Director Trans/Maint 2019 adam.whitlock@green.kyschools.us
Whitlow Erica Instructional Assistant Staff erica.whitlow@green.kyschools.us
Whitlow Jonathan Office GCMS jonathan.whitlow@green.kyschools.us
Whitlow Josh District SIS Coordinator BOE 2015 josh.whitlow@green.kyschools.us
Whitlow Jeremy Teacher GCMS 2546 jeremy.whitlow@green.kyschools.us
Willoughby Nathan Teacher GCHS nathan.willoughby@green.kyschools.us
Wilson Chris Trans/Maint chris.wilson@green.kyschools.us
Wilson Jennifer Trans/Maint jennifer.wilson@green.kyschools.us
Wise Ashley Teacher GCHS ashley.wise@green.kyschools.us
Wright Ashley Trans/Maint ashley.wright@green.kyschools.us
Wright Brittany Teacher Staff brittany.wright@green.kyschools.us
Wright Eugene Trans/Maint eugene.wright@green.kyschools.us
Wright Jeff Trans/Maint jeff.wright@green.kyschools.us
York Kristen GCPS 2352 kristen.york@green.kyschools.us
Young Karen Finance Clerk/Health Insurance Coordinator BOE 2002 karen.young@green.kyschools.us
Young Keith Head Boys Basketball Coach GCHS keith.young@green.kyschools.us