Search:

Green County Schools Directory

Picture Last Name First Name Title Location Ext Email
Acree Les BUS 98 Transportation/Maintenance les.acree@green.kyschools.us
Acree Tina IS 3014 tina.acree@green.kyschools.us
Adkins Carolyn IS carolyn.adkins@green.kyschools.us
Allen Kim IS 3033 kim.allen@green.kyschools.us
Anderson Rebecca PS Rebecca.Anderson@green.kyschools.us
Baetzel Christie PS Christie.Baetzel@green.kyschools.us
Bagby Kesha ATC 2805 Kesha.Bagby@green.kyschools.us
Bailey Tommy BUS 2103 Transportation/Maintenance thomas.bailey@green.kyschools.us
Bale Shirley IS Shirley.Bale@green.kyschools.us
Barber Jamie IS 3040 jamie.barber@green.kyschools.us
Barnett Jasmine MS 2622 Jasmine.Barnett@green.kyschools.us
Beard Jessica IS jessica.beard@green.kyschools.us
Bennett Josh Director of Special Education Central Office 4009 josh.bennett@green.kyschools.us
Biggs Donna BUS 115 Transportation/Maintenance donna.biggs@green.kyschools.us
Birdsong Larry MS Larry.Birdsong@green.kyschools.us
Bishop Rhonda MS 2633 Rhonda.Bishop@green.kyschools.us
Bishop Shelley HS 2724 shelley.bishop@green.kyschools.us
Blakeman Sammy MS sammy.blakeman@green.kyschools.us
Blaydes Chris HS 2729 chris.blaydes@green.kyschools.us
Bohorquez Freddie HS Freddie.Bohorquez@green.kyschools.us
Bohorquez Randa HS 2775 Randa.Bohorquez@green.kyschools.us
Bonta Christy PS cristy.bonta@green.kyschools.us
Bonta Erin HS 2742 erin.bonta@green.kyschools.us
Bonta James HS 2730 james.bonta@green.kyschools.us
Braden Paula HS 1701 paula.braden@green.kyschools.us
Bradshaw Amanda MS 2507 amanda.bradshaw@green.kyschools.us
Bradshaw Jessica MS 2609 jessica.bradshaw@green.kyschools.us
Bradshaw Kim PS kim.bradshaw@green.kyschools.us
Bright Melissa HS 2722 melissa.bright@green.kyschools.us
Brown Lindsay MS Lindsay.Harris@green.kyschools.us
Buchanan Samantha IS 3034 samantha.buchanan@green.kyschools.us
Buchanan Sarah MS Sarah.Hughes@green.kyschools.us
Buckles Shannon MS Shannon.Buckles@green.kyschools.us
Buis Stephanie HS 2715 stephanie.buis@green.kyschools.us
Bush Becca PS 2318 Becca.Bush@green.kyschools.us
Casey Jeff BUS 27 Transportation/Maintenance jeff.casey@green.kyschools.us
Cash Laura HS 2723 laura.cash@green.kyschools.us
Cassell Rebecca MS 2620 rebecca.cassell@green.kyschools.us
Chapman Amy IS amy.chapman@green.kyschools.us
Clark Wes Teacher - Wood Manufacturing ATC 2806 wes.clark@green.kyschools.us
Coffey Gregory MS gregory.coffey@green.kyschools.us
Coffey Greg MS greg.coffey@green.kyschools.us
Coffey Joy HS 2727 joy.coffey@green.kyschools.us
Colvin Dottie MS dottie.colvin@green.kyschools.us
Cook Shannon MS shannon.cook@green.kyschools.us
Cooper Tammy HS Tammy.Cooper@green.kyschools.us
Corbin Andrea HS andrea.corbin@green.kyschools.us
Corbin Michelle PS 2317 michelle.corbin@green.kyschools.us
Creason Karen IS 3002 karen.creason@green.kyschools.us
Cross Audrey PS 2313 audrey.cross@green.kyschools.us
Crowder Kalie PS 2330 Kalie.Crowder@green.kyschools.us
Curry Deloris IS 3005 deloris.curry@green.kyschools.us
Curry Lisa IS 3041 lisa.curry@green.kyschools.us
Curry Rebecca IS rebecca.curry@green.kyschools.us
Curry Whitney PS Whitney.Curry@green.kyschools.us
Daniels Kayla MS 2505 kayla.daniels@green.kyschools.us
Daniels Mike HS 2720 mike.daniels@green.kyschools.us
Davenport Ben HS 1703 ben.davenport@green.kyschools.us
Davis Becky PS 2308 becky.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Chad Tech 2903 chad.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Garnett BUS 82 Transportation/Maintenance garnett.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Jeff MS 2521 jeff.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Jacob IS 2112 jacob.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Marshel Board Member marshel.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Myra HS myra.davis@green.kyschools.us
Deaton Karla PS 2336 karla.deaton@green.kyschools.us
Dennis Tammy PS 2328 tammi.dennis@green.kyschools.us
Despain Donna HS 2754 donna.despain@green.kyschools.us
DeSpain Mary MS 2626 mary.despain@green.kyschools.us
Dial Jessica PS Jessica.Dial@green.kyschools.us
Dicken Brandon BUS 2101 Transportation/Maintenance brandon.dicken@green.kyschools.us
Dicken Vanessa PS 2338 vanessa.dicken@green.kyschools.us
Dixon Chad IS 3025 Chad.Dixon@green.kyschools.us
Dixon Rebecca PS Rebecca.Dixon@green.kyschools.us
Dobson Randal BUS 72 Transportation/Maintenance randall.dobson@green.kyschools.us
Durham Amy MS 2639 amy.durham@green.kyschools.us
Durham Ashleigh Speech-Language Pathologist PS 2344 Ashleigh.Durham@green.kyschools.us
Durrett Angie IS angie.durrett@green.kyschools.us
Edwards Erik ALT 2921 erik.edwards@green.kyschools.us
Edwards Jana HS jana.edwards@green.kyschools.us
Edwards Rebekah PS Rebekah.Edwards@green.kyschools.us
Edwards Savona MS savona.edwards@green.kyschools.us
Elkins Marilyn PS marilyn.elkins@green.kyschools.us
Ervin Nellie MS nellie.ervin@green.kyschools.us
Estes Delilah HS delilah.estes@green.kyschools.us
Estes Lorie IS 3032 Lorie.Estes@green.kyschools.us
Fedor Jonathan Teacher - Automotive ATC 2809 jonathan.fedor@green.kyschools.us
Ferguson Brenda Bus Monitor Transportation/Maintenance brenda.ferguson@green.kyschools.us
Ferguson Chris MS 2629 chris.ferguson@green.kyschools.us
Fields Lindsey PS 2350 Lindsey.Fields@green.kyschools.us
Fox Hilary PS Hilary.Suratt@green.kyschools.us
Frank Grace PS Grace.Frank@green.kyschools.us
French Richie HS Richie.French@green.kyschools.us
Froggett Deborah PS Deborah.Froggett@green.kyschools.us
Gaddie Samantha HS 2731 samantha.gaddie@green.kyschools.us
Gaddie Tyler Mechanic Transportation/Maintenance 4012 tyler.gaddie@green.kyschools.us
Givens Anna Director of Food Service Central Office 4007 anna.givens@green.kyschools.us
Glasscoe Taylor Migrant Education Migrant Education taylor.glasscoe@green.kyschools.us
Goff Marcy Board Member marcy.goff@green.kyschools.us
Graham Mark PS mark.graham@green.kyschools.us
Greene Paula PS 2348 Paula.Greene@green.kyschools.us
Greer Keeahna PS Keeahna.Greer@green.kyschools.us
Griffiths Abbey IS 3030 abbey.griffiths@green.kyschools.us
Griffiths Allison IS 3001 Allison.Griffiths@green.kyschools.us
Gupton Josh IS 3004 josh.gupton@green.kyschools.us
Hadley Rodney HS rodney.hadley@green.kyschools.us
Hagan Kimberly HS kimberly.hagan@green.kyschools.us
Hall Brenda MS 2623 brenda.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hall Halie PS Halie.Hall@green.kyschools.us
Hall Trisha PS 2315 trisha.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hancock Brenda PS brenda.hancock@green.kyschools.us
Hancock Kristen HS Kristen.Hancock@green.kyschools.us
Hancock Sarah PS sarah.hancock@green.kyschools.us
Hancock Tate PS 2335 Tate.Hancock@green.kyschools.us
Harmon Ann IS ann.harmon@green.kyschools.us
Harmon Carol MS 2634 carol.harmon@green.kyschools.us
Harmon Charlotte MS 2630 charlotte.harmon@green.kyschools.us
Harris Lacy District - Speech District 3011 lacy.harris@green.kyschools.us
Hays Erika PS 2349 erika.hays@green.kyschools.us
Hedgespeth Crystal Director of Pupil Personnel Central Office 4005 crystal.hedgespeth@green.kyschools.us
Hedgespeth Dan Board Member dan.hedgespeth@green.kyschools.us
Hedgespeth Rebecca MS 2613 rebecca.hedgespeth@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Billy District Maintenance Transportation/Maintenance Billy.Henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Carol MS 2501 carol.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson JT BUS 2104 Transportation/Maintenance jt.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Katie PS 2340 katie.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Kelli YSC 2641 kelli.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Katherine PS katherine.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Herald Andrea PS Andrea.Herald@green.kyschools.us
Hickerson Rickey HS rickey.hickerson@green.kyschools.us
Hodges Will Superintendent Central Office 4003 will.hodges@green.kyschools.us
Hoosier Carla HS 2743 carla.hoosier@green.kyschools.us
Houk Wanda PS wanda.houk@green.kyschools.us
Jackson Hunter HS 2778 hunter.jackson@green.kyschools.us
Jackson Kelly IS 3017 kelly.jackson@green.kyschools.us
Jaggers Donnie HS Donnie.Jaggers@green.kyschools.us
Jeffries Clevis Board Member clevis.jeffries@green.kyschools.us
Jeffries Kevin Tech 2905 kevin.jeffries@green.kyschools.us
Jeffries Nicole IS 3039 nicole.jeffries@green.kyschools.us
Jett Robyn BUS Monitor Transportation/Maintenance Robyn.Jett@green.kyschools.us
Jewell Chasity HS chasity.Jewell@green.kyschools.us
Jewell Leslie BUS 170 Transportation/Maintenance leslie.jewell@green.kyschools.us
Jewell Vicky PS vicky.jewell@green.kyschools.us
Johnson Amanda PS 2322 amanda.johnson@green.kyschools.us
Jones Deanna MS 2782 deanna.jones@green.kyschools.us
Jones Rita MS rita.jones@green.kyschools.us
Jones Seth IS 3044 seth.jones@green.kyschools.us
Jones Vickie BUS 96 Transportation/Maintenance Vickie.Jones@green.kyschools.us
Judd Blake ALT 2922 blake.judd@green.kyschools.us
Judd Freda HS Freda.Judd@green.kyschools.us
Judd Josh HS Josh.Judd@green.kyschools.us
Judd Larry PS larry.judd@green.kyschools.us
Judd Whitney HS 2752 whitney.judd@green.kyschools.us
Karnes Melissa IS 3019 melissa.karnes@green.kyschools.us
Keltner Brian BUS 141 Transportation/Maintenance 4013 brian.keltner@green.kyschools.us
Keltner Michelle PS 2342 michelle.keltner@green.kyschools.us
Keltner Ruthie PS Ruthie.Keltner@green.kyschools.us
Keltner Tylar Anne IS TylarAnne.Keltner@green.kyschools.us
Keown Kim PS kim.keown@green.kyschools.us
Kessler Natashia PS natashia.kessler@green.kyschools.us
Kimbler Trecinda HS 2743 trecinda.kimbler@green.kyschools.us
King Dana PS 2327 dana.king@green.kyschools.us
Knifley Cara PS 2323 cara.knifley@green.kyschools.us
Knoy Dan HS dan.knoy@green.kyschools.us
Lay Casey HS 2714 casey.lay@green.kyschools.us
Leftwich Zachary Finance Director Central Office 4001 Zachary.Leftwich@green.kyschools.us
Lewellen Myron IS Myron.Lewellen@green.kyschools.us
Lindsey Leslie MS Leslie.Lindsey@green.kyschools.us
Lowe Ashley IS 2138 Ashley.Lowe@green.kyschools.us
Lowe Christopher HS 2736 Christopher.Lowe@green.kyschools.us
Loy Megan PS 2304 megan.loy@green.kyschools.us
Loyall Alma PS alma.loyall@green.kyschools.us
Marcum Karen Instructional Coach Central Office 4004 karen.marcum@green.kyschools.us
Matney Cheyenne PS 2316 Cheyenne.Matney@green.kyschools.us
Matney Kim MS 2500 kim.matney@green.kyschools.us
Matney Misty HS misty.matney@green.kyschools.us
Matney Michael MS 2636 Michael.Matney@green.kyschools.us
Matney Rita MS rita.matney@green.kyschools.us
McCubbin Mike Board Member mike.mccubbin@green.kyschools.us
McCubbins Diana IS Diana.McCubbins@green.kyschools.us
Mcintosh Jeff Bus Driver Transportation/Maintenance Jeff.Mcintosh@green.kyschools.us
Merideth Rachel PS 2329 rachel.merideth@green.kyschools.us
Milby Alison PS alison.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Brennen MS Brennen.Milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Dianna BUS 179 - Special Needs Transportation/Maintenance Dianna.Milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Eddie PS eddie.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Ernestine IS ernestine.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Heather PS Heather.Milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Kelsey IS Kelsey.Milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Kyle HS Kyle.Milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Linda Transportation/Maintenance Secretary Transportation/Maintenance 4010 linda.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Sunny PS Sunny.Milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Todd BUS Transportation/Maintenance Todd.Milby@green.kyschools.us
Mills Amanda HS 2718 amanda.mills@green.kyschools.us
Mills Debbie MS debbie.mills@green.kyschools.us
Mitchell Jessica HS 2751 jessica.mitchell@green.kyschools.us
Mitchell Jermarko ATC Jermarko.Mitchell@green.kyschools.us
Moon Mike HS mike.moon@green.kyschools.us
Mooney Cortney HS 2721 cortney.mooney@green.kyschools.us
Moore Korianne HS 2741 korianne.moore@green.kyschools.us
Moran Autumn Teacher - Exceptional Education District 2305 Autumn.Moran@green.kyschools.us
Morgan Evelyn IS 3043 Evelyn.Morgan@green.kyschools.us
Morgan Emily PS Emily.Morgan@green.kyschools.us
Morgan Jamie PS 2331 jamie.morgan@green.kyschools.us
Morgan Judy HS judy.morgan@green.kyschools.us
Morgan Samantha MS Samantha.Morgan@green.kyschools.us
Moss Crystal HS 1707 crystal.moss@green.kyschools.us
Moss Heather HS 2750 heather.moss@green.kyschools.us
Neat Dana PS Dana.Neat@green.kyschools.us
Neat Rikki HS 2725 Rikki.Neat@green.kyschools.us
Nicholas Anna IS 3016 Anna.Nicholas@green.kyschools.us
Noe Jacob MS 2614 jacob.noe@green.kyschools.us
Noe Jacqueline MS 2631 jacqueline.noe@green.kyschools.us
Noe Sharon PS 2337 sharon.noe@green.kyschools.us
Nunn Vicki PS vicki.nunn@green.kyschools.us
Olson Amanda HS 2740 amanda.olson@green.kyschools.us
Osborne Hayli PS 2333 hayli.osborne@green.kyschools.us
Parrish Josh Teacher - Industrial Maintenance ATC 2816 josh.parrish@green.kyschools.us
Patterson Angie Secretary Central Office 4006 angie.patterson@green.kyschools.us
Patterson Donna Supervisor of Instruction Central Office 4008 donna.patterson@green.kyschools.us
Paxton Eddie BUS 2102 Transportation/Maintenance Eddie.Paxton@green.kyschools.us
Penick Chris HS 2738 chris.penick@green.kyschools.us
Penick Cynthia PS Cynthia.Penick@green.kyschools.us
Pennington Mandy IS 3038 mandy.pennington@green.kyschools.us
Perkins Kathy PS 2300 kathy.perkins@green.kyschools.us
Perry Tina MS 2611 tina.perry@green.kyschools.us
Phelps Colt HS 2810 Colt.Phelps@green.kyschools.us
Philpott Sandra HS Sandra.Philpott@green.kyschools.us
Pickett Sherry PS sherry.pickett@green.kyschools.us
Pierce Chrystal PS Chrystal.Pierce@green.kyschools.us
Pierce Janie HS Janie.Pierce@green.kyschools.us
Pierce Pam HS pam.pierce@green.kyschools.us
Pierce Shirley Bus Monitor Transportation/Maintenance Shirley.Pierce@green.kyschools.us
Porter Barry Teacher - Computerized Manufacturing & Machining ATC 2814 barry.porter@green.kyschools.us
Porter Michelle PS 2325 michelle.porter@green.kyschools.us
Posey Chrissie IS 3021 chrissie.posey@green.kyschools.us
Price Angie PS angie.price@green.kyschools.us
Price Chasity MS 2619 Chasity.Price@green.kyschools.us
Price Robin PS 2301 robin.price@green.kyschools.us
Pruitt Amber HS Amber.Pruitt@green.kyschools.us
Przybylek Brianna HS 2739 Brianna.Przybylek@green.kyschools.us
Przybylek Nick HS 2760 Nick.Przybylek@green.kyschools.us
Pyles Trent PS 2303 trent.pyles@green.kyschools.us
Quinn Kristin MS 2612 kristin.quinn@green.kyschools.us
Rapier Cameron HS cameron.rapier@green.kyschools.us
Rapier Ginger IS ginger.rapier@green.kyschools.us
Rattliff Tana HS 2749 tana.rattliff@green.kyschools.us
Robertson Elwood PS Elwood.Robertson@green.kyschools.us
Robertson Maureen MS 2503 maureen.robertson@green.kyschools.us
Robertson Russ HS 2733 Russ.Robertson@green.kyschools.us
Robertson Virginia PS Virginia.Robertson@green.kyschools.us
Rogers Haley PS Haley.Rogers@green.kyschools.us
Rogers Todd School Resource Officer District todd.rogers@green.kyschools.us
Russell Ben BUS 140 Transportation/Maintenance Ben.Russell@green.kyschools.us
Russell Casey PS Casey.Russell@green.kyschools.us
Rutledge Kristina School Psychologist District 2346 Kristina.Rutledge@green.kyschools.us
Rutledge Mitchell PS Mitchell.Rutledge@green.kyschools.us
Scantland Anissa PS 2345 Anissa.scantland@green.kyschools.us
Scholl Lachana IS 3031 Lachana.Scholl@green.kyschools.us
Scott Angie FRC 3010 angie.scott@green.kyschools.us
Scott Ginny PS 2332 ginny.scott@green.kyschools.us
Scott Kate HS Kate.Scott@green.kyschools.us
Scott Lindsay PS Lindsay.Scott@green.kyschools.us
Sebastian Summer PS summer.sebastian@green.kyschools.us
Sharpe Tyler HS tyler.sharpe@green.kyschools.us
Shively Troy HS 1700 troy.shively@green.kyschools.us
Shofner Amy PS 2334 amy.shofner@green.kyschools.us
Shuffett Debbie Administrative Secretary ATC 2801 Debbie.Shuffett@green.kyschools.us
Shuffett Shawna HS shawna.shuffett@green.kyschools.us
Sidebottom Allison IS Allison.Sidebottom@green.kyschools.us
Sidebottom Lora MS 2635 lora.sidebottom@green.kyschools.us
Sims Kimberly HS Kimberly.Sims@green.kyschools.us
Skaggs Eva PS eva.skaggs@green.kyschools.us
Skaggs Rebecca MS Rebecca.Skaggs@green.kyschools.us
Skaggs Stacy HS 1708 stacy.skaggs@green.kyschools.us
Sluder Sara HS 2748 Sara.Sluder@green.kyschools.us
Smith Andrea OCC. Therapist District 2326 andrea.smith@green.kyschools.us
Smith Gary BUS 19 Transportation/Maintenance gary.smith@green.kyschools.us
Smith Phyllis PS phyllis.smith@green.kyschools.us
Snyder Amanda MS 2632 amanda.snyder@green.kyschools.us
Southern Mark PS Mark.Southern@green.kyschools.us
Sprowles Erika PS 2320 erika.sprowles@green.kyschools.us
Squires Susan HS Susan.Squires@green.kyschools.us
Stearman Janet PS janet.stearman@green.kyschools.us
Stearman Lisa HS 2712 Lisa.Stearman@green.kyschools.us
Stearman Steve PS steve.stearman@green.kyschools.us
Sullivan Cliffton BUS 92 Transportation/Maintenance cliffton.sullivan@green.kyschools.us
Sullivan Kristy IS 3018 kristy.sullivan@green.kyschools.us
Suratt Riley PS Riley.Suratt@green.kyschools.us
Swafford Emily MS 2637 Emily.Swafford@green.kyschools.us
Talley Lauren HS 2737 Lauren.Talley@green.kyschools.us
Taylor Alex MS 2610 alex.taylor@green.kyschools.us
Taylor Kaitlyn PS 2341 kaitlyn.taylor@green.kyschools.us
Thomas Michael ATC 2811 Michael.Thomas@green.kyschools.us
Thomas Steven Teacher - Welding ATC 2815 Steven.Thomas@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Charles MS charles.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson David HS David.Thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Keaton IS keaton.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Ryan MS Ryan.Thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Terri PS 2319 terri.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Tammy MS 2506 tammy.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Wanda MS wanda.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Tucker Amy BUS 160 - Special Needs Transportation/Maintenance ann.tucker@green.kyschools.us
Tucker Meme MS 2216 meme.tucker@green.kyschools.us
Tucker Margaret PS 2343 margaret.tucker@green.kyschools.us
Tungate Landace PS Landace.Tungate@green.kyschools.us
Tungate Rocky HS rocquell.tungate@green.kyschools.us
Turner Jordan Principal ATC 2803 jordan.turner@green.kyschools.us
Vanmeter Cody HS 2716 cody.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter James MS 2618 james.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter Landon MS 2615 landon.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter MaKayla IS MaKayla.VanMeter@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter Stephanie IS 3015 stephanie.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
Vaughn Jamie MS 2647 jamie.vaughn@green.kyschools.us
Vaughn Shayla IS 3042 shayla.vaughn@green.kyschools.us
Walker Jeff MS 2616 jeff.walker@green.kyschools.us
Walker Johnathon HS Johnathon.Walker@green.kyschools.us
Walker Raylen MS 2546 Raylen.Walker@green.kyschools.us
Walker WL HS wl.walker@green.kyschools.us
Walker W.L. HS William.Walker@green.kyschools.us
Warf Ivy IS 3028 ivy.warf@green.kyschools.us
Weddle Lisa HS 2781 lisa.weddle@green.kyschools.us
Wells Cynthia IS Cynthia.Wells@green.kyschools.us
West Philip MS 2502 philip.west@green.kyschools.us
White Veron BUS 94 Transportation/Maintenance vernon.white@green.kyschools.us
Whitlock Adam Transportation/Maintenance Director Transportation/Maintenance 4011 adam.whitlock@green.kyschools.us
Whitlock Dennis IS dennis.whitlock@green.kyschools.us
Whitlock Stella IS stella.whitlock@green.kyschools.us
Whitlow Jonathan HS 2713 jonathan.whitlow@green.kyschools.us
Whitlow Jeremy ALT 2920 jeremy.whitlow@green.kyschools.us
Whitlow Peggy BUS Monitor Transportation/Maintenance Peggy.Whitlow@green.kyschools.us
Williamson Shelia IS shelia.williamson@green.kyschools.us
Willoughby Nathan HS 2642 nathan.willoughby@green.kyschools.us
Wilson Jennifer BUS 62 Transportation/Maintenance jennifer.wilson@green.kyschools.us
Wise Ashley MS 2617 ashley.wise@green.kyschools.us
Wright Betsy PS betsy.wright@green.kyschools.us
Wright Christine PS christine.wright@green.kyschools.us
Wright Eugene BUS 201 Transportation/Maintenance eugene.wright@green.kyschools.us
Wright Jeff Mechanic Transportation/Maintenance 4012 jeff.wright@green.kyschools.us
York Kristen PS 2302 kristen.york@green.kyschools.us
Young Donna IS 3003 donna.young@green.kyschools.us
Young Karen Finance Clerk & Health Insurance Coordinator Central Office 4002 karen.young@green.kyschools.us
Young Keith HS keith.young@green.kyschools.us