Search:

Green County Schools Directory

Picture Last Name First Name Title Location Ext Email
Acree Les Trans/Maint les.acree@green.kyschools.us
Acree Tina IS 2116 tina.acree@green.kyschools.us
Adkins Carolyn IS carolyn.adkins@green.kyschools.us
Allen Kim IS 2204 kim.allen@green.kyschools.us
Altman JeNie HS 2737 JeNie.Altman@green.kyschools.us
Anderson Alan Trans/Maint Alan.Anderson@green.kyschools.us
Anderson Rebecca PS Rebecca.Anderson@green.kyschools.us
Bailey Tommy Trans/Maint Tommy.Bailey@green.kyschools.us
Bale Kayla PS 2344 kayla.bale@green.kyschools.us
Bale Shirley IS Shirley.Bale@green.kyschools.us
Barber Jamie IS 2130 jamie.barber@green.kyschools.us
Beard Jessica IS jessica.beard@green.kyschools.us
Bennett Brandon HS 2725 brandon.bennett@green.kyschools.us
Bennett Josh BOE 2017 josh.bennett@green.kyschools.us
Biggs Donna Trans/Maint donna.biggs@green.kyschools.us
Bishop Darlene IS darlene.bishop@green.kyschools.us
Bishop Rhonda MS 2633 Rhonda.Bishop@green.kyschools.us
Bishop Shelley HS 2724 shelley.bishop@green.kyschools.us
Blaydes Chris HS 2729 chris.blaydes@green.kyschools.us
Bonta Christy PS Christy.Bonta@green.kyschools.us
Bonta Erin HS 2742 erin.bonta@green.kyschools.us
Bonta James HS 2730 james.bonta@green.kyschools.us
Braden Paula HS 2746 paula.braden@green.kyschools.us
Bradshaw Amanda MS 2507 amanda.bradshaw@green.kyschools.us
Bradshaw Jessica MS 2609 jessica.bradshaw@green.kyschools.us
Bradshaw Kim PS kim.bradshaw@green.kyschools.us
Bright Melissa HS 2722 melissa.bright@green.kyschools.us
Brown Kathryn HS Kathryn.Brown@green.kyschools.us
Brumley Barbara Trans/Maint Barbara.Brumley@green.kyschools.us
Buchanan Samantha IS 2205 samantha.buchanan@green.kyschools.us
Buckles Shannon MS Shannon.Buckles@green.kyschools.us
Buis Stephanie HS 2715 stephanie.buis@green.kyschools.us
Burress Sondra HS 2723 sondra.burress@green.kyschools.us
Burriss Christy IS 2108 christy.burriss@green.kyschools.us
Burton Susie Trans/Maint Susie.Burton@green.kyschools.us
Bush Becca IS Becca.Bush@green.kyschools.us
Casey Jeff Trans/Maint jeff.casey@green.kyschools.us
Cash Laura HS 2733 laura.cash@green.kyschools.us
Cassell Rebecca MS 2620 rebecca.cassell@green.kyschools.us
Chapman Amy HS amy.chapman@green.kyschools.us
Clark Wes Teacher - Wood Manufacturing ATC 2806 wes.clark@green.kyschools.us
Coffey Gregory MS gregory.coffey@green.kyschools.us
Coffey Greg MS greg.coffey@green.kyschools.us
Coffey Joy HS 2727 joy.coffey@green.kyschools.us
Coffey Shirley HS 2701 shirley.coffey@green.kyschools.us
Colvin Dottie MS dottie.colvin@green.kyschools.us
Cook Rhonda Trans/Maint Rhonda.Cook@green.kyschools.us
Cook Shannon MS shannon.cook@green.kyschools.us
Corbin Michelle PS 2331 michelle.corbin@green.kyschools.us
Creason Karen IS 2101 karen.creason@green.kyschools.us
Cross Audrey PS 2315 audrey.cross@green.kyschools.us
Crowder Kalie PS Kalie.Crowder@green.kyschools.us
Curry Deloris IS 2218 deloris.curry@green.kyschools.us
Curry Lisa IS 2222 lisa.curry@green.kyschools.us
Curry Rebecca IS rebecca.curry@green.kyschools.us
Daniels Kayla MS 2505 kayla.daniels@green.kyschools.us
Daniels Mike HS 2720 mike.daniels@green.kyschools.us
Davenport Ben HS 2703 ben.davenport@green.kyschools.us
Davis Becky PS 2309 becky.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Cathy Trans/Maint Cathy.Davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Chad Tech 2903 chad.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Garnett Trans/Maint garnett.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Jeff MS 2521 jeff.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Jacob IS jacob.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Marshel Board Members marshel.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Myra HS myra.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Ricky HS 2760 ricky.davis@green.kyschools.us
Davis Tommy IS 2154 tommy.davis@green.kyschools.us
Deaton Karla PS 2350 karla.deaton@green.kyschools.us
Deaton Tim HS 2710 tim.deaton@green.kyschools.us
Decker Dale IS 2153 dale.decker@green.kyschools.us
Dennis Tammy PS 2334 tammi.dennis@green.kyschools.us
Despain Donna HS donna.despain@green.kyschools.us
DeSpain Mary MS 2626 mary.despain@green.kyschools.us
Dial Jessica PS Jessica.Dial@green.kyschools.us
Dicken Brandon Trans/Maint brandon.dicken@green.kyschools.us
Dicken Vanessa PS 2352 vanessa.dicken@green.kyschools.us
Dillon Jessica PS 2351 jessica.dillon@green.kyschools.us
Distefano Camille IS 2102 camille.distefano@green.kyschools.us
Distefano Peter HS Peter.Distefano@green.kyschools.us
Dixon Chad IS Chad.Dixon@green.kyschools.us
Dixon Rebecca PS Rebecca.Dixon@green.kyschools.us
Dobson Randal Trans/Maint Randal.Dobson@green.kyschools.us
Durham Amy MS 2639 amy.durham@green.kyschools.us
Durham Ashleigh PS 2349 Ashleigh.Durham@green.kyschools.us
Durrett Angie IS angie.durrett@green.kyschools.us
Durrett Lauren HS Lauren.Durrett@green.kyschools.us
Edwards Erik ALT erik.edwards@green.kyschools.us
Edwards Jana HS jana.edwards@green.kyschools.us
Edwards Rebekah PS Rebekah.Edwards@green.kyschools.us
Elkins Marilyn PS marilyn.elkins@green.kyschools.us
Ervin Nellie MS nellie.ervin@green.kyschools.us
Estes Delilah HS delilah.estes@green.kyschools.us
Estes Lorie IS Lorie.Estes@green.kyschools.us
Farmer Danielle HS Danielle.Farmer@green.kyschools.us
Farmer Samantha Teacher - Health Science ATC 2811 samantha.farmer@green.kyschools.us
Fedor Jonathan Teacher - Automotive ATC 2809 jonathan.fedor@green.kyschools.us
Ferguson Brenda Trans/Maint brenda.ferguson@green.kyschools.us
Ferguson Chris MS 2629 chris.ferguson@green.kyschools.us
Fields Lindsey PRE 2408 Lindsey.Fields@green.kyschools.us
Froggett Deborah PS Deborah.Froggett@green.kyschools.us
Gaddie Samantha HS 2726 samantha.gaddie@green.kyschools.us
Gaddie Tyler Trans/Maint 2020 tyler.gaddie@green.kyschools.us
Gilbert Steven Trans/Maint Steven.Gilbert@green.kyschools.us
Givens Anna BOE 2008 anna.givens@green.kyschools.us
Glasscoe Taylor Migrant Education Migrant taylor.glasscoe@green.kyschools.us
Goff Marcy Board Members marcy.goff@green.kyschools.us
Graham Mark PS mark.graham@green.kyschools.us
Greene Paula PRE Paula.Greene@green.kyschools.us
Griffiths Abbey IS 2221 abbey.griffiths@green.kyschools.us
Griffiths Allison IS 2100 Allison.Griffiths@green.kyschools.us
Griffiths Mike Success 2900 mike.griffiths@green.kyschools.us
Gupton Josh IS 2103 josh.gupton@green.kyschools.us
Hadley Rodney HS rodney.hadley@green.kyschools.us
Hagan Kimberly HS kimberly.hagan@green.kyschools.us
Hall Brenda MS brenda.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hall Nick IS nick.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hall Sue IS sue.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hall Shelby Trans/Maint Shelby.Hall@green.kyschools.us
Hall Trisha PS 2328 trisha.hall@green.kyschools.us
Hancock Brenda PS brenda.hancock@green.kyschools.us
Hancock Sarah PS sarah.hancock@green.kyschools.us
Harmon Ann IS ann.harmon@green.kyschools.us
Harmon Carol MS 2634 carol.harmon@green.kyschools.us
Harmon Charlotte MS 2630 charlotte.harmon@green.kyschools.us
Harris Lacy IS 2111 lacy.harris@green.kyschools.us
Hays Erika PRE 2406 erika.hays@green.kyschools.us
Hedgespeth Crystal BOE 2005 crystal.hedgespeth@green.kyschools.us
Hedgespeth Dan Board Members dan.hedgespeth@green.kyschools.us
Hedgespeth Rebecca MS 2613 rebecca.hedgespeth@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Billy District Maintenance Trans/Maint Billy.Henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Carol MS 2501 carol.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson JT Trans/Maint jt.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Katie PS 2356 katie.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Kelli YSC 2641 kelli.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Henderson Katherine PS katherine.henderson@green.kyschools.us
Hickerson Ricky HS ricky.hickerson@green.kyschools.us
Hodges Will BOE 2003 will.hodges@green.kyschools.us
Hoosier Carla HS 2743 carla.hoosier@green.kyschools.us
Houk Wanda PS wanda.houk@green.kyschools.us
Jackson Hunter HS 2778 hunter.jackson@green.kyschools.us
Jackson Kelly IS 2131 kelly.jackson@green.kyschools.us
Janes Judy Trans/Maint Judy.Janes@green.kyschools.us
Jeffries Clevis Board Members clevis.jeffries@green.kyschools.us
Jeffries Kevin Tech 2905 kevin.jeffries@green.kyschools.us
Jeffries Nicole IS 2220 nicole.jeffries@green.kyschools.us
Jett Robyn Trans/Maint Robyn.Jett@green.kyschools.us
Jewell Leslie Trans/Maint leslie.jewell@green.kyschools.us
Jewell Vicky PS vicky.jewell@green.kyschools.us
Johnson Amanda PS 2336 amanda.johnson@green.kyschools.us
Jones Deanna MS 2647 deanna.jones@green.kyschools.us
Jones Rita MS rita.jones@green.kyschools.us
Jones Seth IS 2235 seth.jones@green.kyschools.us
Jones Tracy Teacher - Health Science ATC tracy.jones@green.kyschools.us
Jones Vera Trans/Maint vera.jones@green.kyschools.us
Jones Vickie Trans/Maint Vickie.Jones@green.kyschools.us
Judd Ashley IS 2134 ashley.judd@green.kyschools.us
Judd Freda HS Freda.Judd@green.kyschools.us
Judd Larry PS larry.judd@green.kyschools.us
Judd Whitney HS 2717 whitney.judd@green.kyschools.us
Karnes Melissa IS 2133 melissa.karnes@green.kyschools.us
Keltner Brian Trans/Maint 2021 brian.keltner@green.kyschools.us
Keltner Michelle PS 2358 michelle.keltner@green.kyschools.us
Keltner Ruthie PS Ruthie.Keltner@green.kyschools.us
Keown Kim PS kim.keown@green.kyschools.us
Kessler Arlinda IS 2215 arlinda.kessler@green.kyschools.us
Kessler Natashia PS natashia.kessler@green.kyschools.us
Kessler Renee PS 2305 renee.kessler@green.kyschools.us
Kimbler Trecinda HS 2734 trecinda.kimbler@green.kyschools.us
King Dana PS 2341 dana.king@green.kyschools.us
Knifley Cara PS 2335 cara.knifley@green.kyschools.us
Lay Casey HS 2714 casey.lay@green.kyschools.us
Leftwich Zachary BOE 2001 Zachary.Leftwich@green.kyschools.us
Lewis Tracy PS tracy.lewis@green.kyschools.us
Lindsey Leslie MS Leslie.Lindsey@green.kyschools.us
Loy Megan PS 2304 megan.loy@green.kyschools.us
Loyall Alma PS alma.loyall@green.kyschools.us
Marcum Karen BOE 2790 karen.marcum@green.kyschools.us
Matney Cheyenne PS Cheyenne.Matney@green.kyschools.us
Matney Kim MS 2500 kim.matney@green.kyschools.us
Matney Michael MS 2636 Michael.Matney@green.kyschools.us
Matney Rita MS rita.matney@green.kyschools.us
McCubbin Mike Board Members mike.mccubbin@green.kyschools.us
McCubbins Diana IS Diana.McCubbins@green.kyschools.us
Mcintosh Jeff Trans/Maint Jeff.Mcintosh@green.kyschools.us
Merideth Rachel PS 2343 rachel.merideth@green.kyschools.us
Milby Alison PS alison.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Dianna Trans/Maint Dianna.Milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Eddie PS eddie.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Ernestine IS ernestine.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Heather PRE Heather.Milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Linda Transportation/Maintenance Secretary Trans 2018 linda.milby@green.kyschools.us
Milby Todd Trans/Maint Todd.Milby@green.kyschools.us
Millholland Melissa IS 2202 Melissa.Millholland@green.kyschools.us
Mills Amanda HS 2718 amanda.mills@green.kyschools.us
Mills Debbie MS debbie.mills@green.kyschools.us
Mitchell Jessica HS 2751 jessica.mitchell@green.kyschools.us
Moon Mike HS mike.moon@green.kyschools.us
Mooney Cortney HS 2721 cortney.mooney@green.kyschools.us
Moore Korianne HS 2741 korianne.moore@green.kyschools.us
Moran Autumn PS 2305 Autumn.Moran@green.kyschools.us
Morgan Evelyn IS 2226 Evelyn.Morgan@green.kyschools.us
Morgan Jamie PS 2345 jamie.morgan@green.kyschools.us
Morgan Judy HS judy.morgan@green.kyschools.us
Moss Crystal HS 2700 crystal.moss@green.kyschools.us
Moss Heather HS 2750 heather.moss@green.kyschools.us
Moss Pat MS 2508 Patricia.Moss@green.kyschools.us
Noe Jacob MS 2614 jacob.noe@green.kyschools.us
Noe Jacqueline MS 2631 jacqueline.noe@green.kyschools.us
Noe Sharon PS 2337 sharon.noe@green.kyschools.us
Nunn Vicki PS vicki.nunn@green.kyschools.us
Olson Amanda HS 2740 amanda.olson@green.kyschools.us
Osborne Hayli PS 2347 hayli.osborne@green.kyschools.us
Parrish Josh Teacher - Industrial Maintenance ATC 2807 josh.parrish@green.kyschools.us
Parson Elizabeth IS elizabeth.parson@green.kyschools.us
Patterson Angie BOE 2007 angie.patterson@green.kyschools.us
Patterson Ashley IS Ashley.Patterson@green.kyschools.us
Patterson Donna BOE 2014 donna.patterson@green.kyschools.us
Patterson Kim MS Kimberly.Patterson@green.kyschools.us
Paxton Eddie Trans/Maint Eddie.Paxton@green.kyschools.us
Penick Chris HS 2738 chris.penick@green.kyschools.us
Pennington Mandy IS 2219 mandy.pennington@green.kyschools.us
Perkins Kathy PS 2300 kathy.perkins@green.kyschools.us
Perry Tina MS 2611 tina.perry@green.kyschools.us
Philpott Sandra HS Sandra.Philpott@green.kyschools.us
Pickett Sherry PS sherry.pickett@green.kyschools.us
Pierce Janie HS Janie.Pierce@green.kyschools.us
Pierce Pam HS pam.pierce@green.kyschools.us
Pierce Shirley Trans/Maint Shirley.Pierce@green.kyschools.us
Porter Barry Teacher - Computerized Manufacturing & Machining ATC 2814 barry.porter@green.kyschools.us
Porter Michelle PS 2339 michelle.porter@green.kyschools.us
Posey Chrissie IS 2135 chrissie.posey@green.kyschools.us
Price Angie PS angie.price@green.kyschools.us
Price Chasity MS 2619 Chasity.Price@green.kyschools.us
Price Robin PS 2301 robin.price@green.kyschools.us
Pruitt Amber HS Amber.Pruitt@green.kyschools.us
Pruitt Patsy HS 2704 patsy.pruitt@green.kyschools.us
Przybylek Brianna HS 2739 Brianna.Przybylek@green.kyschools.us
Pyles Trent PS 2303 trent.pyles@green.kyschools.us
Quinn Dylan IS 2201 anthony.quinn@green.kyschools.us
Quinn Kristin MS 2612 kristin.quinn@green.kyschools.us
Rapier Cameron HS cameron.rapier@green.kyschools.us
Rapier Ginger IS ginger.rapier@green.kyschools.us
Ratcliff George IS george.ratcliff@green.kyschools.us
Rattliff Tana HS 2749 tana.rattliff@green.kyschools.us
Robertson Maureen MS 2503 maureen.robertson@green.kyschools.us
Rogers Haley PS Haley.Rogers@green.kyschools.us
Rogers Todd School Resource Officer SRO todd.rogers@green.kyschools.us
Russell Ben Trans/Maint Ben.Russell@green.kyschools.us
Rutledge Kristina School Psychologist Psychologist Kristina.Rutledge@green.kyschools.us
Scott Angie FRC 2109 angie.scott@green.kyschools.us
Scott Ginny PS 2346 ginny.scott@green.kyschools.us
Sebastian Summer PS summer.sebastian@green.kyschools.us
Sharpe Peggy Trans/Maint peggy.sharpe@green.kyschools.us
Sharpe Tyler HS tyler.sharpe@green.kyschools.us
Shaw Brooke PS Brooke.Shaw@green.kyschools.us
Shively Troy HS 2776 troy.shively@green.kyschools.us
Shofner Amy PS 2348 amy.shofner@green.kyschools.us
Sidebottom Lora MS 2635 lora.sidebottom@green.kyschools.us
Sims Kimberly HS Kimberly.Sims@green.kyschools.us
Skaggs Eva PS eva.skaggs@green.kyschools.us
Skaggs Stacy HS 2705 stacy.skaggs@green.kyschools.us
Slinker Natalie HS 2728 natalie.slinker@green.kyschools.us
Smith Andrea PS 2340 andrea.smith@green.kyschools.us
Smith Corey Trans/Maint Corey.Smith@green.kyschools.us
Smith Gary Trans/Maint gary.smith@green.kyschools.us
Smith Phyllis PS phyllis.smith@green.kyschools.us
Smith Robin IS 2203 robin.smith@green.kyschools.us
Smith Renny HS 2748 renny.smith@green.kyschools.us
Smith Sandy Teacher - Marketing ATC 2808 sandy.smith@green.kyschools.us
Snyder Amanda MS 2632 amanda.snyder@green.kyschools.us
Southern Mark PS Mark.Southern@green.kyschools.us
Sprowles Erika PS 2404 erika.sprowles@green.kyschools.us
Stearman Janet PS janet.stearman@green.kyschools.us
Stearman Lisa HS Lisa.Stearman@green.kyschools.us
Stearman Steve PS steve.stearman@green.kyschools.us
Stewart-Hoskins Abigail Trans/Maint Abigail.Stewart-Hoskins@green.kyschools.us
Stilts Jennifer IS Jennifer.Stilts@green.kyschools.us
Sullivan Cliffton Trans/Maint cliffton.sullivan@green.kyschools.us
Sullivan Kristy IS 2132 kristy.sullivan@green.kyschools.us
Suratt Hilary PS Hilary.Suratt@green.kyschools.us
Swafford Emily MS 2637 Emily.Swafford@green.kyschools.us
Taylor Alex MS 2610 alex.taylor@green.kyschools.us
Taylor Kaitlyn PS 2357 kaitlyn.taylor@green.kyschools.us
Thomas Steven Teacher - Welding ATC 2815 Steven.Thomas@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Charles MS charles.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Ryan MS Ryan.Thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Debbie MS debbie.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Terri PRE terri.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Tammy MS 2504 tammy.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Thompson Wanda MS wanda.thompson@green.kyschools.us
Tucker Amy Trans/Maint Amy.Tucker@green.kyschools.us
Tucker Meme MS 2644 meme.tucker@green.kyschools.us
Tucker Margaret PS 2360 margaret.tucker@green.kyschools.us
Tungate Rocky HS Rocky.Tungate@green.kyschools.us
Turner Jordan PS 2327 jordan.turner@green.kyschools.us
Vanmeter Cody HS 2716 cody.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter James MS 2618 james.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter Landon MS 2615 landon.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
VanMeter Stephanie IS 2217 stephanie.vanmeter@green.kyschools.us
Vaughn Jamie MS 2636 jamie.vaughn@green.kyschools.us
Vaughn Shayla IS 2224 shayla.vaughn@green.kyschools.us
Walker Jeff MS 2616 jeff.walker@green.kyschools.us
Walker Raylen MS 2546 Raylen.Walker@green.kyschools.us
Walker WL HS wl.walker@green.kyschools.us
Walker W.L. HS William.Walker@green.kyschools.us
Wall LeeAnn Principal ATC 2803 leeann.wall@green.kyschools.us
Warf Ivy IS 2158 ivy.warf@green.kyschools.us
Weddle Lisa HS 2712 lisa.weddle@green.kyschools.us
West Philip MS 2502 philip.west@green.kyschools.us
White Veron Trans/Maint Veron.White@green.kyschools.us
Whitlock Adam Transportation/Maintenance Director Trans 2019 adam.whitlock@green.kyschools.us
Whitlock Dennis IS dennis.whitlock@green.kyschools.us
Whitlock Stella IS stella.whitlock@green.kyschools.us
Whitlow Jonathan HS 2713 jonathan.whitlow@green.kyschools.us
Whitlow Jeremy ALT 2920 jeremy.whitlow@green.kyschools.us
Whitlow Peggy Trans/Maint Peggy.Whitlow@green.kyschools.us
Williamson Shelia IS shelia.williamson@green.kyschools.us
Willoughby Nathan HS 2734 nathan.willoughby@green.kyschools.us
Wilson Jennifer Trans/Maint jennifer.wilson@green.kyschools.us
Wise Ashley MS 2617 ashley.wise@green.kyschools.us
Wright Betsy PS betsy.wright@green.kyschools.us
Wright Christine PS christine.wright@green.kyschools.us
Wright Eugene Trans/Maint eugene.wright@green.kyschools.us
Wright Jeff Trans/Maint 2020 jeff.wright@green.kyschools.us
Yancey Megan Physical Therapist District Megan.Yancey@green.kyschools.us
York Kristen PS 2302 kristen.york@green.kyschools.us
Young Donna IS 2102 donna.young@green.kyschools.us
Young Karen BOE 2002 karen.young@green.kyschools.us